top of page

About Exit 10

Exit 10 was born in January of 2022, when Eric and Glenn joined the former Title-18 band members Grace, Jim and Laszlo.   A few months later, they were joined by Adam to complete the band.  The name comes from the fact that 4 of our members take Exit 10 off the I-8 to get home and that is where our San Diego studio is.

The band plays some originals and a wide range of covers, including David Bowie, Tom Petty, Neil Young, Franz Ferdinand, Måneskin, The Black Crowes, Radiohead, The Doors, Foo Fighters, The Raconteurs, AC/DC, Green Day, The Killers, Stone Temple Pilots, Nirvana, and Metallica.


  • YouTube

Click the YouTube button if the videos don't appear below!


No upcoming events at the moment




  • Instagram


bottom of page